body type... prefer not say

Dating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect alexDating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect conradDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect luisDating Prospect channaDating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

thumper

48, male, married

Tricha, Thailand

And Now... For Something Completely Different!

I see Thailand and I am familiar with this type of society. I have rights for German citizenship, but I am not fond of living in Germany. Seattle and Vancouver are very nice. I think that I have a chance to own property in Ireland but it may require a lawyer. My family was displaced from Ireland over a century ago. Although I am from New Jersey people elsewhere in the USA are amazed that a person from the State of New Jersey is kind. It would have been lovely not to have been displaced from the Emerald Island a century ago, but that is fine, but it would be nice to find a home. My family has a history of being displaced for thousands of years but we seem to succeed everywhere we go. I have no desire to achieve success in Thailand. I want to leave this place and I understand what the problems are. I have decided never to raise awareness on what the problem is exactly. Many westerners are not happy in Thailand. I have enough knowledge in social psychology that it is obvious Cambodia is the best country in South East Asia for a westerner to be comfortable with the nationals. I have not been to Cambodia, but with the help of research it is easy to see that Cambodia is a quality country. You may find being a friend of myself to be very beneficial for the both of us.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cooperative

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Prefer Not Say

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect serenDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect garyDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect nikeDating Prospect whitDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect khanDating Prospect mike