ethnicity... pacific islander

Dating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect justneilDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect whitDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect chanceDating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect pecamaxDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect rothDating Prospect thomas
Default Male Profile

deanneese

53, male, divorced

Washington, United States

Smile and the World Smiles With You

Good guy looking to meet a wonderful woman. Will fill this out later. Just tyring out this website for now to see what it is like. Hope to find someone wonderful. 48 years old, live in San Francisco, CA. Lived in London, Zurich, and Singapore outside the United States.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Pacific Islander

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect nikeDating Prospect hengDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect markusDating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect luisDating Prospect julesDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect channaDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect alexDating Prospect billyDating Prospect josh