Go Dating Now... Brisbane City, Australia

Dating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect whitDating Prospect channaDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect rahulDating Prospect garybDating Prospect markusDating Prospect garyDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect billyDating Prospect theavyDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect daz
Go Dating Now billyboy

billyboy

68, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

Hi, hope you had a great day

Financially & personally independent & happy with who I am. Love nature & learning new cultures. Avid motorcyclist. Enjoy travel & meeting new people & customs. always respectful towards others. Smile always. Kind & considerate towards others. Like walking & hiking as you experience more of the world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect milopedDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect hengDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect robertDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect islamDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect floDating Prospect savoirri