Go Dating Now... Sooke, Canada

Dating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect luisDating Prospect cambodiachazz2021Dating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect nikeDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect virakDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect justneil
Go Dating Now rob

rob

51, male, single

Sooke, Canada

Two are better than one :)

Considering no one reads these things, this is pointless. Well almost pointless. I am single, no kids, I love travel and adventuring. Hiking, Paragliding, walking, talking, holding hands. Seeking a long term relationship. I am traveling in a month or so to Asia. If anyone is interested in meeting, having a coffee and walk to see what unfolds, I would be happy. I am looking for friends then something a lot more. Marriage is important but not a rush job. I want someone for life, I want that life to be full of Chinese, Cambodian, Malay, Indonesian, Laotian, any mix. I want the relationship. God, may someone actually read this and take a chance. I look after myself, eat well, hopefully you do too. Please be a warm caring human woman. I wish everyone the very best and happiness. OH YES.... If you afraid of your body or worried about selfies. Please just give me a skip. I am looking for someone not afraid of the human body, what it does and how it functions. I also am not interested if you take a selfie every five minutes. Big issues for some but if you are comfortable, we could get along very well. Wait, a last thing, it is unlikely I will bring you to Canada, I want to move to Asia instead. My money goes farther. If anyone ever gets this far I suspect its a good idea to exchange messages.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect baggioDating Prospect billyDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect diegoDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect whitDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect rothDating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect nickillinois