Go Dating Now... Zwolle, Netherlands

Dating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect garybDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect davidDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect justmeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect julesDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect akashpu
Go Dating Now vincent007

vincent007

48, male, single

Zwolle, Netherlands

Gentleman with honest open style from The Netherlands (Europe) is looking for...

Hi, Thanks for reading this :-) Because I change work, I have more freedom to travel, and want to share life with the right-minded people.... (but have no plans to travel to Philippines any time soon, as this website has a lot of people from Philly, my trip now is planned for Cambodia-Spain-China) I am looking for the right woman to join me on (part of) that trip to enjoy a interesting time with beach, good food, travel ...and all the other things that can make a life interesting. I am an man with humor and I look at life with a healthy dose of honesty. Other people say that I am a 'smart&sweet gentleman', but I also don't mind to take you outside the normal paths and take you into new experiences. I am not married, no kids and have a house in The Netherlands and work for myself (mostly online), so I am flexible for right open minded people who touch my heart. Serious relationship? That could happen but let's be careful, with first small steps and enjoy each other as friends and (holiday) lover etc. Although I am single living in my home in my country , I do not directly look for someone as 'wife', things go slowly and should be considered seriously. First I would like to meet someone to enjoy the holiday time in Tenerife (14nov-5dec 2016) or in Sihanoukville (1feb to 20feb 2017) before I go to China. So if you want to be a holiday partner, lover, enjoy a gentleman around, maybe in the future want to come to my country on a trip...or whatever lives brings you and/or me... feel free to contact.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Netherlands

Languages: Dutch

Religion: Atheist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect channaDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect robertDating Prospect pecamaxDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect hengDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect rothDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect cambodiachazz2021Dating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect zalium