personality... charming

Dating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect billyDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect garyDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect markusDating Prospect garybDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect islamDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect floDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect conradDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect etoya85
Go Dating Now mattyc1987

mattyc1987

34, male, single

Gaegeum 1(il)-dong, Cambodia

Sursdey looking to get to know you better

Hello, I am currently travelling south easy Asia and find myself in Cambodia Siem Reap teaching English to children. I am also learning the Cambodian language which is hard but rewarding. I am looking for a loving partner to help me learn the language and someone I can take out to dinner and have fun times with. Someone who is respectful and I can be respectful towards.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Charming

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Student

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect channaDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect joshDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect mike