personality... cheerful

Dating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect whitDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect cambodiachazz2021Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect rothDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect garybDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect garyDating Prospect kuniawansubekti
Default Male Profile

wilbur

60, male, divorced

Bedford, Canada

Looking for new experience in Life

Kind hearted, Open minded, looking for that special person travel often with work Willing to visit. Looking for small kind lady with large heart. Interested in all ages Want someone to bring sunshine into my life daily!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Cheerful

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect billyDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect nikeDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect etoya85