personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect robertDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect alexDating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect islamDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect goldbarbill
Default Male Profile

chablis89

56, male, divorced

Jalan Awang Daik, Malaysia

Visiting Phnom Penh soon!

Originally from UK, now living in Malaysia. I love exploring new places and will be visting Phnom Penh soon - is there a better way to get to know a city than with a beautiful local guide? Is that you? Kudos if you know where I was on my last trip (see photo). Bonus points if you knew what 'kudos' means.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect justmeDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect billyDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect serenDating Prospect garybDating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect floDating Prospect luisDating Prospect markusDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect garyDating Prospect usamorgan