personality... fearless

Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect whitDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect garybDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect davidDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect heng
Default Male Profile

nico

57, male, divorced

Rhinebeck, United States

chum reap suor

I love traveling and the beach, I enjoy shopping, going out to dinner, movies, hiking, scuba diving, dancing, museums, zoos,, concerts, sporting events and surfing the internet. I'm looking for a woman who will love me and at the same time, be my best friend.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Administration

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect rothDating Prospect garyDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect baggioDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect floDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect serenDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect darrenDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect luisDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect annuarharun