personality... hardworking

Dating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect floDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect chanceDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect hengDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect markusDating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect islamDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect justmeDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect theavyDating Prospect etoya85
Default Male Profile

johnnoboy1964

57, male, complicated

Barnet, United Kingdom

Looking for Phnom Penh lady friend to spend my holiday with while exploring Cambodia.

I am caucasian male, 5'8 , 50 years of age. I like to exercise to keep my body fit. Soon i will come to Cambodia for holiday, and I like to know Cambodia better, and hope to find a lady to travel with me while in Cambodia.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Hardworking

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect channaDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect joshDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect serenDating Prospect rothDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect garybDating Prospect whitDating Prospect baggio