personality... masculine

Dating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect luisDating Prospect whitDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect khanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect conradDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect kaifDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect sweetrud
Default Male Profile

michealtaylor16

56, male, divorced

Wellington, United States

Let love lead

INTERESTED IN..... I'm seeking for a woman of God. who is honest. caring. respectable. and who is not afraid of living life to the fullest. Someone who loves the out doorlife traveling. A woman not a child whom I can share my heart with. And for any reason you feel that this is you then do feel free to respond. Remeber I hate Mendacity

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Masculine

Height: 6'11" (211 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect cambodiachazz2021Dating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect dazDating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect rothDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect baggioDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect joshDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect leigh958