personality... passionate

Dating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect rothDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect whitDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect pecamaxDating Prospect floDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect justmeDating Prospect virakDating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect gary
Default Male Profile

namaji

58, male, single

Kaoh Svay, Cambodia

Want to meet an English speaking lady for long term relationship, family

Medical therapist. yoga, nutrition, writer, philosopher looking for a good woman for romance and marriage. I want to start a school and teach medical therapy to anyone who is interested. Will also teach yoga therapy. I need an english speaking woman for family and business. I like to dance, play flute, eat healthy food and need an open minded woman for a life partner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Passionate

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect milopedDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect davidDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect cryptoboybkk