personality... patient

Dating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect channaDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect garyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect serenDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect alexDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect whitDating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect gloveDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect nike
Default Male Profile

rowlunt

67, male, divorced

Roberts Creek, Canada

hello

I am easy going ,love life , and fun to be with ( I think). I try to show respect to all I meet and be patience with every one . I enjoy a quiet life style ,not to much into the bar scene ,but do like to go out once in a while . Staying home with family , maybe growing a garden is fun too .

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect rothDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect dazDating Prospect robertDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect milopedDating Prospect davidDating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect justmeDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect ryan