personality... perfectionist

Dating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect theavyDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect julesDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect sachinDating Prospect garyDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect josh
Default Male Profile

stonefield

67, male, single

Washington, United States

CALIFORNIA MAN SEEKS CAMBODIAN WOMAN

I live in the San Francisco Bay Area in California, am a youthful age 61 and enjoying an active retirement. I recently visited Cambodia, including Phnom Penh and Angkor Wat. The experience had a great impact on me. I was deeply moved by the warmth and soulfulness of the Cambodian people. The Cambodian culture seems to embody values which are different than, and in some important ways possibly superior to, the values in the United States. Overall I felt a compassion in Cambodia that is often absent in the U.S. I hope to meet a Cambodian woman who has these qualities, and that she will help me have a more fulfilling life. The San Francisco Bay Area, where I was born and grew up, is a beautiful place with many fun and interesting things to do and a very pleasant climate. I like to hike and do other activities which the Bay Area and other nearby parts of California, with its beaches, parks, and mountains, not to mention museums and concert halls, etc., provide many opportunities for. My biggest interest is in music, and I play in 3 music groups playing rock, pop, blues, jazz, and world music. When I was at the Ta Prohm temple complex in Angkor Wat I saw a group of Cambodian musicians playing beautiful traditional Khmer music and was very impressed by it. I hope a Cambodian woman with interests similar to mine will respond to this posting.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Perfectionist

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Customer Service

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect whitDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect cambodiachazz2021Dating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect channaDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect garybDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect thomasDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect matthew