personality... persistent

Dating Prospect sachinDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect chanceDating Prospect joshDating Prospect islamDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect robertDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect dazDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect virak
Default Male Profile

xxxvito54

60, male, divorced

Chesterfield, United States

55 year old white man will be leaving USA and moving to Phnom Penh in 3 to 5 years

Hello, I'm not here to play any head games with anyone. I'm too old for that and I'm not going to waste your time doing that. The reason I'm here doing this is because, I don't know anyone in Phnom Penh and I'm looking to meet the woman of my dreams. I'm planning to leave the USA and move to Phnom Penh in 3 to 5 years and live there for the rest of my life. So, this gives us plenty of time to get to know each other, before I get there. I'm not looking for someone that's just interested in the money that I have or can earn. That's what American women are looking for in a man. I'm looking for a long term friendship / relationship and really true love. Someone that will love me for the person that I am, not just for what I can give them. I'm studying Khmer language now, so when I get there I'll be able to communicate with everyone there. When I get Phnom Penh I plan to start an open a new business. I 'm in the final stages of my studies and almost ready to make my move. If everything go's the way I plan I will never come back to America ever again. Thank You for reading this. Hopl to hear from you soon.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Persistent

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect julesDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect garyDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect rothDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect markusDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect alexDating Prospect floDating Prospect shayno