personality... private

Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect johnDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect hengDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect davidDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect robertDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect cuteman
Go Dating Now sabrsea

sabrsea

30, male, single

Chester Heights, United States

just an ordinary guy looking for an ordinary women

What I enjoy most doing good weather is walking in the Park fishing playing basketball on exercising cycling and spending time with my nephew. I have a good relationship with my mom so she's since she lives in a different state I visit her maybe twice a month I am compassionate about non-violence and equal rights I am just a traveler here so I don't carry heavy luggages around with me I will say that I'm a caterpillar who is developing until something different life is about Journey's and we discover in ourselves and growing and not being so hard on yourself when your might fail you just pick yourself up and dust yourself off and move on. I have the joy meeting women of color brown yellow black but definitely purple because she is very creative I enjoy photography and enjoy getting out with my camera when I can I'm in the process of purchasing a new one so I'm looking for someone who also enjoys the Arts and photography

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Private

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile

miked

66, male, single

Kambalda West, Australia

nice single father seeks true life partner

singel father retired with 11 year old son enjoy a modest life thats empty with out a partner im honest loyal sincerer and gentle to contact me. i am not a male model an will show photos when asked as shy i am australian an love travel fishing camping music and movies

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Private

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect baggioDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect garyDating Prospect channaDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect billyDating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect whitDating Prospect dazDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect conradDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect kindman