personality... secure

Dating Prospect sandro01Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect khanDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect serenDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect baggio
Default Female Profile

amamy

30, female, single

Raleigh, United States

I am searching for a man who can share my dreams and who is willing to make our dream come true.

I'm a beautiful and romantic young woman of exceptional quality in GOD,i'm principled and self-disciplined.I'm friendly,sociable,but very strict. I will stand my grounds.I'm dignified,respectful and always bring the best of others. I appreciate and capture the hearts of true friendship.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Secure

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect garybDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect pecamaxDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect milopedDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect floDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect etoya85