personality... sporting

Dating Prospect rothDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect khanDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect markusDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect islamDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect luisDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect mike89
Default Male Profile

australianman

58, male, divorced

Roseville, Australia

Sydney Australia man here would like to meet Cambodian wife. I like to teach English so that is ok I am just looking for true love and a good heart,

am a writer and video producer, so I like creative people. I especially like a woman who has a good mind. I am 52 and still study everyday. We do not have to go to school to study. We can read books or even watch documentary on TV or YouTube

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect virakDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect pecamaxDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect dazDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect whitDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect floDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect kindman