personality... strong

Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect heneiDating Prospect garyDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect milopedDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect nickillinoisDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect hengDating Prospect davidDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect markusDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect billy
Go Dating Now billyboy

billyboy

68, male, divorced

Brisbane City, Australia

Hi, hope you had a great day

Financially & personally independent & happy with who I am. Love nature & learning new cultures. Avid motorcyclist. Enjoy travel & meeting new people & customs. always respectful towards others. Smile always. Kind & considerate towards others. Like walking & hiking as you experience more of the world.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Strong

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect gloveDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect theavyDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect serenDating Prospect whitDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect robertDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect virakDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect prometheus