personality... tolerant

Dating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect joshDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect julesDating Prospect channaDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect theavyDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect wildernesslight
Default Male Profile

alibald

64, male, single

Mvuma, Oman

Friendship is a gift, it is impolite to reject.

I'm a 57 years old from Oman. Retired and spends most of my time to travel and meet new from different countries. I don't believe in differences of colours, religion or cultures. In fact those differences are what makes our world to be a beautiful garden for all of us to enjoy. I will be travelling to Cambodia this year and look forward to meet new friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tolerant

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Oman

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Administration

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sreyDating Prospect markusDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect hengDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect islamDating Prospect rothDating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect billyDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect khanDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect luisDating Prospect kaif