personality... youthful

Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect robertDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect joshDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect zalium
Default Male Profile

blackduck

52, male, divorced

Sangkae, Cambodia

Having fun with whatever you do

Smile, smile and smile again. It is hard to see me not smiling and I try to make every day a happy, smiling day. I am truly honest and lying is for me a big no go. GO. I have an outgoing personality and like to meet new friends. My friends tell me that even though I am 47 and father of 3 kids, I can still behave like a kid.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Youthful

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Switzerland

Languages: German

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Regularly

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect billyDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect theavyDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect cambodiachazz2021Dating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect whitDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect garybDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect kaifDating Prospect andy82