Cambodian Dating

Cambodian Dating

Select your Preferred Language


Love and Romance

My Details

LocationVancouver, Greater Vancouver, British Columbia / Colombie Britanique, Canada StatusSingle
Age56, Male, 6'0" (183 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityGenuine
Site Star SignAries

About Me

I am an easy going kind of guy. I love riding motorcycles and I'm always looking for a new adventure. I recently decided to take early retirement and I'm going to travel to Southeast Asia for a long term adventure. I plan on long term living in Cambodia in the Siem Reap area. I hope to find someone who can show me around Cambodia, preferably someone who is interested in finding a life partner if things click. I am very active with things like hiking, swimming and staying fit in the gym so I really want someone who is also interested in being active. I tend to be attracted to petite slim women as I find the lifestyle that keeps a woman slim is usually an active one.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceValentines Everyday
NationalityCanada Marriage ViewsMarriage is Important
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / No Second Language
EducationHigh School ReligionSpiritual

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorBald Have ChildrenDon't Live with Me
Eye ColorGreen Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAthletic Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceEat Anything Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise Habits3-4 times a week Smoking HabitsSocially
Body ArtTattoos Drug HabitsNever


We can decide together:)


Pessimistic, negative, moody, bossy, demanding

Contact Us





Copyright © 2019 Gone Global