Cambodian Dating

Cambodian Dating

Select your Preferred Language

vw2112

Guaranteed 5 Times More FUN Than Your Ex!

My Details

LocationSaint Peters, Saint Charles, Missouri, United States StatusSingle
Age44, Male, 5'5" (166 cm) SeekingFemale
IntentionsSee what Happens PersonalityDecisive
Site Joinedcambodian.dating Star SignLeo

About Me

I will be in Cambodia after the new year I will be teaching esl somewhere in the country. Will be going to school in hcmc to become a teacher first. I'm just a normal guy basically done a whole lot of traveling in my life and it's time to find a new place to live in and Cambodia seems like it will work for me. I'm looking for a female to keep me company in Cambodia I'm pretty open minded to lot of things just be honest upfront with your plans. Also I am pretty aware of most scams that are worked on guys from another country.

My Identity & Personality

EthnicityWhite (Caucasian) RomanceOccasionally Romantic
NationalityUnited States Marriage ViewsMarriage isn't Necessary
OccupationRetired LanguagesEnglish / English
EducationBachelors Degree ReligionAgnostic

My Appearance & Lifestyle

Hair ColorDark Brown Have ChildrenDon't have Children
Eye ColorBlue Want ChildrenOpen / Undecided
Body TypeAverage Have PetNo Pets
Food PreferenceStandard Diet Drinking HabitsSocially
Exercise HabitsTried it Once Smoking HabitsNever
Body ArtNone Drug HabitsNever

Interests

Reading,taking photographs,scuba diving,history related tours

Meetups

Don't have a preferred. Open to suggestions. I don't know your country yet so I will leave that up to you on what we do or where we go.

DealBreakers

Fake People & Scammers

Contact Us

Privacy

Cookies

Terms

Articles

Copyright © 2019 Gone Global