relationship... separated

Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect virakDating Prospect dazDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect conradDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect baggio
Default Male Profile

mystery

48, male, separated

Sydney, Australia

Affection,Cuddles and Hugs!

I am a decent, kind, respectable individual. I would love to entertain a well groomed well dressed lady, a person who loves to make conversation enjoy a drink followed by dinner.... a romantic encounter is what i seek. I am not one to hang around "dimly lit bars" but prefer a nice glass of Chardonnay in a 5 star establishment followed by dinner. Hygiene is extremely important to me, cleanliness is a must! Please do not be frightened off, i am also very flexible and understanding humble man. would love to communicate with a lady who has similar views. Kind Regards.....

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

birdman

76, male, separated

Brontokusuman, Indonesia

olderman interest in meeting Khmer women for travel and more

long tall lover looking for passion and expression with energetic female with a open mind Meet connect and enjoy time together with not a lot of attachment about what will happen in the future. love the beach around the ocean. can be a learning experience with benefits for all.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sreyDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect hengDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect garyDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect markusDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect nike