relationship... single

Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect alexDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect joshDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect mikeDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect sachinDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect dazDating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect conradDating Prospect cambodiachazz2021Dating Prospect poslin69
Go Dating Now micheal

micheal

56, male, single

Herndon, United States

Two are better than one :)

You have this one life. How do you want to spend it? Apologizing? Regretting? Questioning? Running after people who end up being a complete waste of time? Life is way too short!! Hopeless romantic and passionate gem seeking a diamond in the rough. One that shines beyond adversity and is committed and dedicated to living life. I hate a judgmental person. Your beliefs don't make you a better person. Your behavior does. Seeking an individual that shares the same qualities. One that can bring out the best in me. Liars. cheaters, deceivers, manipulators, heartbreakers are not welcomed on this ride. I am an independent, hardworking, ambitious King looking for a Queen! Someone I can spend the rest of my life with. Who loves to travel, loves family, who's driven, can walk the walk and make things happen. I'm looking for someone who's not afraid to smile, be spontaneous, someone who knows what unconditional love is. Honest, faithful, understands my love language, shares my goals and dreams. I'm not perfect but I'm looking for someone who is real!! I'm not impressed with what you have, your money or who you pretend to be. I'm impressed by your manners, and what makes you special. I'm impressed by the little things you do that tell me exactly who you are. If that's who you are - look no further.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Compassionate

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect channaDating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect robertDating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect serenDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect whitDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect julesDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect leonard