relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect virakDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect nikeDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect bruceDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect johnDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect matthew
Default Male Profile

wayne

72, male, widowed

Doun Sokh, Cambodia

Serious and sincere

I enjoy the internet (research) I travel often, like books and movies, enjoy the company of stumulating people. Eating out. Cooking. Social events. Walking, shopping . I am honest and I do not lie, I expect the same from others. Trust takes a long time to establish but can be destroyed in seconds.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sreyDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect kaifDating Prospect dazDating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect mrchi1983Dating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect channaDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect savoirriDating Prospect zaliumDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect markus