religion... lutheran

Dating Prospect conradDating Prospect mikeDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect rahulDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect tonyDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect andy82Dating Prospect cutemanDating Prospect alexDating Prospect markusDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect ryanDating Prospect jakeDating Prospect rod351Dating Prospect shinsato
Default Male Profile

tony

58, male, complicated

Hanko, Finland

Holiday girlfriend to European man travelling alone

I travel alone. I like Asian pepple. I really respect very much ladies. I hope to get girlfriend during my visit to Phnom Penh and Sihanoukville. She can guide me, shop, swim in the pool of the hotel, visit to countryside and to usual family of Cambodia ( if possible). I hope she speaks a little English. I do my best that you enjoy too. I

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Finland

Languages: English

Religion: Lutheran

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect pecamaxDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect virakDating Prospect islamDating Prospect khanDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect luisDating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect channaDating Prospect robertDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect jalka70Dating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect leonard