want children... want children

Dating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect ton66Dating Prospect garybDating Prospect davidDating Prospect markusDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect dazDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect kuniawansubektiDating Prospect bruceDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect justneilDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect robert
Default Male Profile

babydoux

55, male, single

Villeveyrac, France

a

Easy-going man, sporty, with a good sense of humour, jovial, . . . seeks a serious relationship that will lead to a marriage. I like the sea (swimming; fishing; boat trip;. . . ) and I’m nature lover (I adore to take a breath of fresh air while admiring the magnificient scenery around us, to take a romantic walk with my future other half; . . ) For me, a healthy , balanced, blooming life is a subtle mix of work, relaxation, seriousness, sport and joke. I wait for you !!!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Calm

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: French

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect fullbodyhuggerDating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect islamDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect baggioDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect hengDating Prospect sreyDating Prospect billyDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect alexDating Prospect firebugnz