zodiac... sagittarius

Dating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect jakeDating Prospect saurabhsriDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect dazDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect alexDating Prospect milopedDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect julesDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect ryan0777
Go Dating Now maxdiver

maxdiver

47, male, single

Krefeld, Germany

Start every day with a smile

I'm a positive thinking guy who values respect & trust. I am patient and hope to meet a nice lady who is kind, gentle & also a bit patient ... because I'm not perfect. For more .. I hope you'll ask me. I answer gladly. Thx for reading. Max

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Balanced

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Germany

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect pecamaxDating Prospect justmeDating Prospect serenDating Prospect leonardDating Prospect garybDating Prospect thomasDating Prospect kikiDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect conradDating Prospect billyDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect baggioDating Prospect islamDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect wawo7997Dating Prospect shaynoDating Prospect ryan