zodiac... scorpio

Dating Prospect cambodiachazz2021Dating Prospect matthewDating Prospect rahulDating Prospect sweetrudDating Prospect shinsatoDating Prospect chanceDating Prospect ice22Dating Prospect theavyDating Prospect pecamaxDating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect wildernesslightDating Prospect garyDating Prospect cryptoboybkkDating Prospect tonyDating Prospect jjjan777Dating Prospect ryanDating Prospect firebugnzDating Prospect leigh958Dating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect rod351
Default Male Profile

klove

60, male, single

Post Mills, United States

Looking for true love

Single male, energetic, love art, sports and nature. I am looking for a partner in love if there's such a thing. Does not have to be perfect in every respect but be willing to strive for that which can strengthen our bond. Education is not important for me but common sense is. I am speaking from the heart and what you see is what you get... a good man. Thank you.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Cheerful

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Law Enforcement

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kikiDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect leonardDating Prospect ryan0777Dating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect julesDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect darrenDating Prospect rosecoisDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect floDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect corklet83Dating Prospect stephen7Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect gloveDating Prospect sveinstorviknetDating Prospect nickillinois