zodiac... taurus

Dating Prospect julesDating Prospect markusDating Prospect darakirito01020304Dating Prospect kindmanDating Prospect paulsmithDating Prospect channaDating Prospect zoro17Dating Prospect akashpuDating Prospect sharkieDating Prospect goldbarbillDating Prospect 5518Dating Prospect azucaritoDating Prospect billyDating Prospect diegoDating Prospect etoya85Dating Prospect annuarharunDating Prospect silverfoxDating Prospect heneiDating Prospect serenDating Prospect rosecois
Default Male Profile

chablis89

56, male, divorced

Jalan Awang Daik, Malaysia

Visiting Phnom Penh soon!

Originally from UK, now living in Malaysia. I love exploring new places and will be visting Phnom Penh soon - is there a better way to get to know a city than with a beautiful local guide? Is that you? Kudos if you know where I was on my last trip (see photo). Bonus points if you knew what 'kudos' means.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Atheist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Management

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect usamorganDating Prospect prometheusDating Prospect jbm2582Dating Prospect mike89Dating Prospect melvin44Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect poslin69Dating Prospect luisDating Prospect matthewDating Prospect joshDating Prospect khamericanDating Prospect heikohenckkohDating Prospect danjacobsonDating Prospect khanDating Prospect islamDating Prospect robertDating Prospect thehouseofstuartDating Prospect niceguyDating Prospect julienaDating Prospect kuniawansubekti